Best books of 2020

This was a good year of reading for me, and I’d created a thread of the best books of the year, unrolled version here.

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to unroll my thread on book #1 on this list – Invisible Women by Caroline Cradio Perez, but here is is below:

One book that I’d read this year but didn’t include on my #BooksOfTheYear list is Teo Yeo Yenn’s This is What Inequality Looks Like. Mainly because I’m a few years late to the scene and thought it wouldn’t be that relevant to be including it on the list, especially when it’s been talked about so much previously.

Nevertheless, I’d tweeted a lot whilst reading it as well:

Published by ladystormhold

Eats, reads and wishes to be reincarnated as a chonky house cat.

2 thoughts on “Best books of 2020

  1. My spouse and I enjoy your blog and also discover mostly all of your post’s to be simply what I’m seeking. Do you use guest authors to write content for you? I would not mind creating a message or clarifying on some the topics you write on this blog. Once again, remarkable weblog!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started